fbpx

Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)

Excellent practice

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Great place for inner piece practice

Daniel Uehara

Very private and unique approach...

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Very private and unique approach to anyone’s personal growth, working on physical, emotional and mental levels. Loving small groups and atmosphere inside the studio in general.

Di Anna

The best for a personal development work! Congrats

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

The best for a personal development work! Congrats

Elias Barros

The real deal.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

They are really experts in mindfulness and meditation.

Eduardo Saldanha

Such a warm place to practice and grow!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Amazing instructors that lead powerful meditation classes.

Shamier Settle

Highly recommended.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Unique experience.

Marcelo Marini

Powerful practice and a strong sense of comunnity.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

A great space for self improvement and the most wonderful people

Alejandra Padin

Incredible space!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

You meet wonderful people and good practices!

Michael Clayton

Love it!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Lovely and cosy place, and a very powerful practice!

Paulo Pacifici

It's an amazing and unique place!

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

The space is beautiful and meticulously clean. It’s very quiet there, and you cannot hear any sirens or any outside noise because of the double doors of the studios (which is very important for meditation).
It’s a oasis of tranquility and peace in a crazy city.
People who work there-Nuno, Rick, Gustavo and Fernanda are incredible.
They are great teachers and they are always patient, professional, encouraging, supportive and in a good mood.
The school’s emphasis is on meditation and breathing techniques, which are very different from anything I’ve encountered before.
This method is very innovative and produces great results.
If you want to learn meditation techniques, then it’s a place for you!
There are also awesome lectures, gourmet dinners , philosophical immersion course, different events and festivals which are going on continuously.
I’ve been to many yoga studios in New York (and some of them are really good) but DeRose Method Tribeca is my favorite.

inna z.

What can say about this place but good things...

4.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I started taking classes in 2013 and I’m already impressed with the teachers and, of course, Fabs (one of the owners of this location). This place exudes warmth and serenity when you enter that you don’t want to leave. If you are not a yogi, its ok and that’s what I love about their energy here. The membership plans are reasonably priced and are so accommodating for even the busiest New Yorker.
Besides the physical techniques (yoga), the school offers intensive life coaching to its students – my life has been enriched. It’s a culture – a network of sports professionals, entrepreneurs and others that want to have an impact in this world. The DeRose Method gives you the tools through its regular theory classes, one to one coaching (e.g., philosophical immersion course) and physical techniques.
My life has dramatically changed. I claim my title as an artist, an entrepreneur and live a more fulfilling (and happier) life. I highly recommend folks to attend an introductory workshop to see what the DeRose Method is all about!

Chante R.

Ask for Ricardo Soares, amazing human being.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

The teaching, the facilities, the people, the students, the staff, the location and all the features provided by DeRose Method TriBeCa are absolutely excellent. In all senses. Recommended to anyone who wants to improve her/his performance in work and life.
Enrol for the full program and if you want, you can follow and attend the classes from your own house.

Isra G.

I have had a great experience...

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I have had a great experience with the instructors and the facility of DeRose TriBeCa. My wife introduced me to DeRose TriBeCa. I had not previously done any such practice. The mental and physical training are excellent complements to my running and are powerful tools to help me manage my high-demand job as a neurosurgeon.

Michael S.

DeRose Tribeca was an Island of self discovery

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

As a young entrepreneur I have to acknowledge the most powerful fuel that keeps my mind still and my decision making much wiser and uncomplicated!
The DeRose Method Tribeca provided me a unique support in learning techniques and concepts to better manage my emotions, relationship and health.
Since I’ve started one year ago Im having a significant improvement in my health as well as my wealth of knowledge.
All this accompanied with the warm and kindness of a community of entrepreneurs that reflect values as: freedom, discipline, integrity and fun. I always felt welcomed in this community and could be who I am without any judgments!
In a city as NY where friendships are unstable and work is all that matters. DeRose Tribeca was an Island of self discovery, self sufficient and deep and meaningful relationships.
I recommend the school to anyone who which to improve their values and quality of life, their relationship with friends and family and finally their focus and creativity at work.

Marco C.

Ric & The DeRose Method really helped me focus my attention...

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Ric & The DeRose Method really helped me focus my attention, ground my energy and advance my strength & flexibility, increasing my level of peace and effectiveness in life.

Ryan F.

Fascinating...

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

I just started and I am already learning more about myself, finding some never noticed before muscles in my body and discovering parts of my body I never even knew existed consciously before. Above all, learning self discipline and the mastery of self control… Come and visit our Tribeca school and learn how you may also reach high performance results at work, in your personal life and in your social life!

Cris R.

I have found my concentration and energy levels improve.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Within six months of working with Ric & Gus I have found my concentration and energy levels improve. DeRose has opened new avenues on how to approach daily life in this crazy city. Colleagues at work have commented about my new approach to analyzing work product and managing the increasing work flow. Extremely positive atmosphere. I always laugh when going to DeRose Tribeca.

James H.

I enjoyed this place.

5.0 rating
November 15, 2020

Was invited for a first free session… I just can’t afford to go here unfortunately. Teacher was great. They walked me around and were very nice.

Salvage Sabali

Write a Review